Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Market Andover. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meesh331 4 days ago

Alsatian Salad*

I'm addictive to the Santa Fe bowl and green smoothie from Andover Market! I'm new to town and was looking for a place that has healthy options for an on-the-go need or something more relaxed and this place fits the bill!! If you need high end wines, yummy prepared meals or a healthy lunch this is THE PLACE!!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could. :)))

Arlington 17 days ago

Tokyo Bowl

This dish was so delicious and perfect on a hot day. My husband and I both got power bowls (he got the Southwestern Bowl), paired them with some cold pinot grigio, and sat on the lovely patio. The food and atmosphere were perfect for an early date night!

Joann 28 days ago

Black and Blue

Melts in your mouth!

Kvstack about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The most delicious chicken sandwich ever! Goes awesome with the super greens salad ;)

Bbuck about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

We ordered take out and everything in our order was very good but my Shrimp Scampi Meal was fantastic...especially if you are a garlic lover....while it came with pasta (which was excellent too) I ordered a side of bliss potatoes and it went excellent with the Scampi Sauce....Highly recommend

Issac about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

I have ordered this 4 times in the last 2 weeks as a wrap. (Live just down the road) Love it! Last two had fun little messages on the delivery box. Glad you guys are staying in such high spirits during this time!

Kkelly35 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Loved it ! Will be definitely ordering again soon

Charlene 3 months ago

Cobb

Best ever! Delicious combinations of flavor. The lemon dressing is super! Right amount of crunch and chewy textures. healthy with quinoa, vegetables, eggs, and of course the bacon is a must have on top. Staff is always helpful and friendly- they go above and beyond!

Mterryw 4 months ago

Blackened Haddock Sandwich

It was delicious !!

Tgcanellakis 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Amazing quality meal

Rose 5 months ago

Smoked Turkey Club

This is my go to sandwich at the Town Market. It is so good!

Karaguide 5 months ago

Acai Bowl

The smoothies at Andover Town Market are so healthy and refreshing! They make a great light breakfast, snack, or add-on to your favorite meal! Speaking of meals- all of the meals I have gotten at Town Market are delicious and made to order! Great for families or single people! There is nowhere else like Andover Town Market- try it and you won'r regret it!

Lmm5591 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Delicious! A few moments down the street and I order this sandwich time after time! Quick + tasty the fried chicken + home made chips are really quite good. Makes it hard to branch out and order anything else...

Jenbaden 5 months ago

Ham & Brie

It's hard to pick just one favorite on the menu, but this is the sandwich I always return too. The combination of ham, smooth melty brie and mustard hits the spot every time. I love that the bread is toasty which helps the gooey brie. So good!

Codrgrs8 5 months ago

Avocado Toast

Best avocado toast that I have ever had! Its also my favorite thing on the menu. One of my favorite places to go and sit to do some work, by the fire is the best spot.

Frank 5 months ago

Angus Tips

My company uses Town Market to cater many events. The food is delicious and the service is exceptional. They are always on-time and when they are done you would never know they were there. Steak tips are my favorite but we have ordered almost everything on the menu and we never get a bad meal.

Jessicajhalloran 6 months ago

Cobb

Such a great and filling salad! My go to when I stop in!

Conrads60 6 months ago

Mac N' Cheese

Buffalo Chicken Mac N'Cheese is delicious absolutely perfect and great sized!!

Sandra 6 months ago

Greek Salad*

Our children had the most wonderful 50th Wedding Anniversary Party for my Husband and I, at the Town Market. They bought out the whole Market for the evening. We had 85 friends and family and used the outside as well as the inside. The Market worked with the children to choose and serve all our favorite foods. We had the most fabulous entries, and appetizers, salads, cucuteries, desserts, breads, cheeses, and of course wines. I would recommend having your special party here, and I know you will have the most memorable evening as we did...

Romeroricardo614 6 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

Hi l love food is passion.

Rytrainor 7 days ago

Traditional

It's the best burger in the area. I get it about once a week now. Great taste, satisfying texture, and always cooked the way I want it. Definitely in my top 5 favorite things to get for dinner.

Sarah78kelly 20 days ago

Acai Bowl

I tried the acai bowl and it was delicious! Great for a lunch to pack up for the beach after a long hot day during these summer months. Can't go wrong on picking up one of these!

Pamela about 1 month ago

Garden Salad

Have had lots of really nice Salads and Town Market never disappoints! My favorite with option of Tuna as well! Plus a Coffee which is perfectly brewed - favorite lunch!

Aralcutt about 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

Love this sandwich. The perfect amount of spice and tons of flavor. I order it every time.

Martina about 2 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

We ordered the salmon family dinner for Mothers day. The salmon was delicious, cooked to perfection, the béarnaise dill sauce yum, the asparagus and butternut squash - perfect accompaniments. Caesar salad and bread rolls delicious. Came beautifully presented in large custom box, in covered serving trays, piping hot. We were delighted with our choices and ... your cooking🧑‍🍳 The tulips were a lovely touch🌷 Keep up the good work. So good to have you in the locale. Especially now...When it is just lovely to order in, some good food, for sharing. We have enjoyed every dish we have ever ordered from Town Market. Always a treat👍🏻 :) MW

Jamie 2 months ago

Angus Steak Tips

This place is a gift to Andover! The steak tips are the best around, you'll regret not trying them!

Santczak944 3 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Soooooo good. A friend bought this for us and it was amazing. Everything we get from Andover Town Market is great!

Cmew21 3 months ago

Tuna Melt

Love the recipe .. and that there's not too much mayo. Healthy, but delicious!

Meyerbrosen 4 months ago

Reuben

I love the Rueben sandwich! I always get either the rueben or French toast with bacon, chocolate, and pecan maple syrup. Both are great!

Sherrigreer33 5 months ago

Bacon or Sausage*

Catering Service for our North Reading Cheerleaders Competition Breakfast has become a custom we share amongst our hosting families. Can not express enough the efficiency, professionalism and friendly service both when ordering and picking up our bountiful food! Always plenty and always fresh! Highly recommend letting the Town Market take the stress out of hosting a house full of teenagers!! Thank you Sincerely!

Ginnyh2 5 months ago

Grilled Vegetable

The Thai chili salmon tacos were to die for! Three tacos with the freshest perfectly cooked salmon and arugula. The chili sauce was the perfect sweet/spicy binding . I will return again and again for this and other wonderfully prepared meal selections.

Kmoriarty4 5 months ago

Lasagna

We had Town Market cater a party Last weekend and it was better than we could have ever imagined! The food was absolutely delicious, it arrived right on time. The entire process of ordering catering was seamless and we will definitely be ordering from them again ASAP!

Heidi 5 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

The mushroom risotto is EVERYTHING!! Why have people not been putting balsamic on risotto always...the acid to cut the fat and cream...YUM!!! Perfection in every bite!

Marcia 5 months ago

Cobb

Most recently tried the Cobb salad, it was delicious!! Fresh ingredients, and love the employees at Andover Market. Always pleasant, friendly faces...

Kcrasco 5 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

This sandwich is AMAZING, so yummy & flavorful. I always get this one when I go to the Market :)

Laura 6 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

I had ordered the Chipotle ChickenSandwich with a side order of fries. The sandwich and fries were not only very well prepared, but the taste had me wanting to order a second sandwich after I ate the first one.

Hilaryboston2020 6 months ago

Chicken Salad

Tasty wrap with good proportion

Kevin 6 months ago

Southwestern Bowl

I am currently eating the Southwestern Bowl for the first time and it is absolutely delicious. Needless to say, this will now be my "go to" when I am looking for something that is healthy yet really tasty. I think the fact that Town Market has menu items such as this really shows how well rounded they are. I highly suggest checking this menu item out next time you are there!

Maura 6 months ago

Bacon Avocado

The best bagel bacon avocado bagel sandwiches!

Melissa 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Enjoyed the Eggplant Napoleon I purchased for take-out. It was extremely fresh! I will definitely come back for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA