Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Market Andover. We'd love to have your feedback!

Town Market Andover

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Town Market Andover and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 5 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Live in Andover and never had been but stopped by yesterday. Was irritated because I also got some to go stuff which I asked for cold but they mistakenly heated up, and it took a while for the sandwich to be ready...in all fairness I was also a little cranky before going into the store...but when I got home and opened the sandwich? WOW! Best sandwich ever. Was way to big for one person, but the half I ate was AMAZING and the house made chips ate literally the best chips I ever had. I will definitely return - was worth the wait!

Austinowlofwise101 22 days ago

Cheese

great pizza love it would come again

Jtrout60 about 1 month ago

Banana Booster Smoothie

You can definitely tell they use fresh ingredients, all their smoothies are great but I am partial to the banana smoothie. It's so good I could have one every day!

Aralcutt about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken

Love this sandwich. I would order it everyday if society wasn't so judgmental.

Mdavala about 2 months ago

Acai Bowl

My new favorite food from here! So good!

Dennis7814609 about 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

Worth the wait and delicious combination of flavors bacon chipotle mayo and fresh cooked chicken breast on a perfectly grilled roll and tasty house made chips

Anne 3 months ago

BLTA

Buttermilk fried chicken Reuben Smoked turkey club Fries & sweet potato fries Everything was delicious such big portions cooked & made to perfection. I would recommend this place to anybody

Kristin 3 months ago

Black and Blue

This is THE BEST hamburger ever made. It's made with the perfect blend of ingredients. It's my sons all time favorite meal from Andover Market! Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arlington 3 months ago

Tokyo Bowl

This dish was so delicious and perfect on a hot day. My husband and I both got power bowls (he got the Southwestern Bowl), paired them with some cold pinot grigio, and sat on the lovely patio. The food and atmosphere were perfect for an early date night!

Joann 4 months ago

Black and Blue

Melts in your mouth!

Kvstack 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The most delicious chicken sandwich ever! Goes awesome with the super greens salad ;)

Bbuck 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

We ordered take out and everything in our order was very good but my Shrimp Scampi Meal was fantastic...especially if you are a garlic lover....while it came with pasta (which was excellent too) I ordered a side of bliss potatoes and it went excellent with the Scampi Sauce....Highly recommend

Martina 5 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

We ordered the salmon family dinner for Mothers day. The salmon was delicious, cooked to perfection, the béarnaise dill sauce yum, the asparagus and butternut squash - perfect accompaniments. Caesar salad and bread rolls delicious. Came beautifully presented in large custom box, in covered serving trays, piping hot. We were delighted with our choices and ... your cooking🧑‍🍳 The tulips were a lovely touch🌷 Keep up the good work. So good to have you in the locale. Especially now...When it is just lovely to order in, some good food, for sharing. We have enjoyed every dish we have ever ordered from Town Market. Always a treat👍🏻 :) MW

Nicholas 5 months ago

BLTA

Unbelievable sandwich couldn't be more thrilled with how fresh all of the ingredients were

Kkelly35 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Loved it ! Will be definitely ordering again soon

Charlene 5 months ago

Cobb

Best ever! Delicious combinations of flavor. The lemon dressing is super! Right amount of crunch and chewy textures. healthy with quinoa, vegetables, eggs, and of course the bacon is a must have on top. Staff is always helpful and friendly- they go above and beyond!

Mterryw 6 months ago

Blackened Haddock Sandwich

It was delicious !!

Tgcanellakis 7 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Amazing quality meal

Rose 7 months ago

Smoked Turkey Club

This is my go to sandwich at the Town Market. It is so good!

Karaguide 7 months ago

Acai Bowl

The smoothies at Andover Town Market are so healthy and refreshing! They make a great light breakfast, snack, or add-on to your favorite meal! Speaking of meals- all of the meals I have gotten at Town Market are delicious and made to order! Great for families or single people! There is nowhere else like Andover Town Market- try it and you won'r regret it!

Louiseduclos62 16 days ago

Angus Steak Tips

They were sooo good! It was a couple of months ago when I had them! The marinade was delicious!!

6/17/2018 26 days ago

Caprese Wrap

Loved this wrap with the chips! Awesome if you are trying to go for a healthier option.

Jv473 about 1 month ago

Southwestern Bowl

I tried this bowl for the first time about a month ago when I forgot to bring my lunch to work. This bowl is so delicious and flavorful, at the same time it is very healthy and it's highly nutritive. I strongly recommend this bowl to anyone.

Ellenbsilveira about 2 months ago

*BBQ Chicken

Yummy pizza combination! This is a good one to try along with the pulled pork pizza special when they have it!!

Kathleen about 2 months ago

Caprese Wrap

I had a wrap made that I used to eat about 5 months ago. The wrap was memorable and delicious.

Wurts about 2 months ago

Smoked Turkey Club

Delicious! The cranberry mayonnaise adds the perfect hint of sweetness. A great twist on a classic!

Meesh331 3 months ago

Alsatian Salad*

I'm addictive to the Santa Fe bowl and green smoothie from Andover Market! I'm new to town and was looking for a place that has healthy options for an on-the-go need or something more relaxed and this place fits the bill!! If you need high end wines, yummy prepared meals or a healthy lunch this is THE PLACE!!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could. :)))

Rytrainor 3 months ago

Traditional

It's the best burger in the area. I get it about once a week now. Great taste, satisfying texture, and always cooked the way I want it. Definitely in my top 5 favorite things to get for dinner.

Sarah78kelly 3 months ago

Acai Bowl

I tried the acai bowl and it was delicious! Great for a lunch to pack up for the beach after a long hot day during these summer months. Can't go wrong on picking up one of these!

Pamela 4 months ago

Garden Salad

Have had lots of really nice Salads and Town Market never disappoints! My favorite with option of Tuna as well! Plus a Coffee which is perfectly brewed - favorite lunch!

Aralcutt 4 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

Love this sandwich. The perfect amount of spice and tons of flavor. I order it every time.

Shani 4 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

My husband had been going here for a while with his work and always liked it, so he brought me and the kids for lunch a couple of weeks ago. Everything was SO good! My daughter and I split the BLTA (with added grilled chicken) and the Chipotle Chicken sandwich. I really liked both, but the Chipotle Chicken was AMAZING (especially if you like spiciness)! The sandwiches came with homemade chips which were good. My only complaint was some of them weren't fried enough, do they were chewy rather than crispy, but this was only some of them and the ones that were crispy were really good and had excellent flavor. Going back tonight for dinner. Yay!

Issac 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

I have ordered this 4 times in the last 2 weeks as a wrap. (Live just down the road) Love it! Last two had fun little messages on the delivery box. Glad you guys are staying in such high spirits during this time!

Jamie 5 months ago

Angus Steak Tips

This place is a gift to Andover! The steak tips are the best around, you'll regret not trying them!

Santczak944 5 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Soooooo good. A friend bought this for us and it was amazing. Everything we get from Andover Town Market is great!

Cmew21 6 months ago

Tuna Melt

Love the recipe .. and that there's not too much mayo. Healthy, but delicious!

Meyerbrosen 7 months ago

Reuben

I love the Rueben sandwich! I always get either the rueben or French toast with bacon, chocolate, and pecan maple syrup. Both are great!

Sherrigreer33 7 months ago

Bacon or Sausage*

Catering Service for our North Reading Cheerleaders Competition Breakfast has become a custom we share amongst our hosting families. Can not express enough the efficiency, professionalism and friendly service both when ordering and picking up our bountiful food! Always plenty and always fresh! Highly recommend letting the Town Market take the stress out of hosting a house full of teenagers!! Thank you Sincerely!

Ginnyh2 7 months ago

Grilled Vegetable

The Thai chili salmon tacos were to die for! Three tacos with the freshest perfectly cooked salmon and arugula. The chili sauce was the perfect sweet/spicy binding . I will return again and again for this and other wonderfully prepared meal selections.

Kmoriarty4 7 months ago

Lasagna

We had Town Market cater a party Last weekend and it was better than we could have ever imagined! The food was absolutely delicious, it arrived right on time. The entire process of ordering catering was seamless and we will definitely be ordering from them again ASAP!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA