Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Market Andover. We'd love to have your feedback!

Town Market Andover

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Town Market Andover and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jhurley1223 12 days ago

Chipotle Chicken

Excellent sandwich and chips! Great patio to enjoy your meal on too... and dog friendly! Will definitely be back.

Krb1007 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken

The perfect combination! Chicken was perfectly moist and complimented beautifully with the cheddar, bacon and chipotle sauce. 11/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

Freeden about 2 months ago

The Main Street

Our family has loved your Main Street breakfast sandwiches and our son can't have enough of your smoothies!

Julieablume about 2 months ago

The Main Street

So happy to have this Town Market near by and psyched to be able to pick up breakfast there! The Main Street breakfast sandwich was fantastic (yummy aioli); my son loved the Green Monster smoothie; and we were happy to pick up some Carlon's hard cider in the same trip, too.

Starshine 2 months ago

Smoked Turkey Club

Ok, this was my first time ordering from the Market. First of all, they delivered to my office in Wilmington, which was great. Then the sandwich....omg the sandwich was AMAZING! It was HUGE ( at least 8 inches long and about 5 inches wide) , perfectly pressed and buttered. The turkey was plentiful and FRESH and delicious. The tomato was flavorful, which is hard to find this time of year. The cranberry mayo was out of this world and really brought the rest of the ingredients together. I can't recommend this sandwich enough! 100% a great experience from start to finish!

Kate 28 days ago

Southwestern Bowl

Ordered with blackened chicken—so delicious I got it two days in a row! Fresh, gourmet, delicious. So impressed by every dish at Town Market!

Stinsonilana about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken

This is my favorite sandwich spot! Always cooked to perfection. Amazing flavor.

Sarmj26 about 2 months ago

Margherita

Best Pizza in town !

Tracyconlon about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

Perfect tuna melt- crunchy buttery bread, tasty tuna and melted cheesy goodness!

Theresa 2 months ago

Black and Blue

100% Angus Beef, apple wood smoked bacon cooked to perfection. crumbled blue cheese that melts on impact and caramelized onions all on a fresh baked buttery roll. A picture does not due justice . Best Burger this side of Beantown.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA